Welcome

Hello everyone! Hopefully somebody is checking this thing out, otherwise my efforts are put to waste. If you wanna read my purpose behind this site, then please check out the “About” section at the top.

To reiterate my purpose, with this site I hope to join with readers as I explore the world of cinema. I am young on my journey through this world and I hope as I grow in it that you will all join me in the adventure. I believe that movies can be so  much more than mere entertainment and can truly edify our lives. I hope to help people break out of this mindset and begin to explore the world of cinema. Hopefully this site will be a tool to do that.

Also, this web log will be an outlet for me to express my opinions on films and other things surrounding the film world.

Hope you enjoy it and feel free to comment with questions, comment, and opinions. I would love for there to be some sort of dialogue for anyone interested. Thanks.

Grace and Peace,

Jacob Andrew Wilson

This entry was posted in Introduction and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Welcome

  1. Hi Jacob! I just watched a good 2011 movie called the Tourist, and I loved it and thought it was hilarious. I recommend it!

Leave a Reply

