My Final Top Films of 2010

Here it is, the finalized version of my final films of 2010. I wrote a Top 10 films piece earlier this year which you can check out here. I wait this long to finalize my list, so I can see as many films as possible. However, there are a few I would have liked to have seen, but did not get the chance to.

These include: Never Let Me Go, It’s Kind of a Funny Story, Another Year, White Material, etc…

I am just going to list these out, as opposed to commenting on each film. I do not recommend all of these films and please use caution in watching some of these titles.

25. Animal Kingdom

24. Somewhere

23. Winter’s Bone

22. Blue Valentine

21. Let Me In

20. The Secret in Their Eyes

19. Nowhere Boy

18. The King’s Speech

17. Toy Story 3

16. The White Ribbon

15. Megamind

14. Micmacs

13. Please Give

12. Black Swan

11. Rabbit Hole

10. I Am Love

9. True Grit

8. 127 Hours

7. The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo

6. Inception

5. A Prophet

4. Everyone Else

3. The Fighter

2. Mother

1. The Social Network

Agree? Disagree? Leave your comments below! Now it’s time to move on to a new year of moviegoing!

This entry was posted in Top Ten List and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

