A Change of Heart

I have tried blogging three different times. I recently deleted them all due to disgust of all the other lame bloggers that exist in the world wide web. However, for whatever reason, I have a need to express my thoughts and opinions to the entire world, so this blog exists. These posts will now be unedited ramblings of myself with little to no importance. The topics will be everything from the television show Survivor, to random movies, to things that I like, to serious subjects such as neo-colonialism, poverty, and faith.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

