The Gap in Posting Explained

It’s been quite some time since I’ve posted on here, that is in large part to a new project that my brother and I have been working on.

We launched it a couple of weeks ago now, it is called Rival Podcast Club–an amateur alliance of podcasts built around the premise that amateurs can do it too and if a bunch of podcasts support one another, they can be built into something greater.

I enjoy podcasts immensely as a format, there is a comfort that comes with audio and repeated listens of the same voices that can really be special.

If you are reading this and it sounds interesting then definitely go check out all of our shows, we are hoping to expand our roster, but for now we have the shows that I had already been making, a comedy chat show, and a couple of TV recap shows that are pretty fun.

So if you are a regular reader of this (and I don’t really know if you people exist), I’m sorry for not staying up to date with writing. I do love writing, but it does take energy out of me that has been dedicated to running this podcast thing for now, so have patience because I have been hankering to write a bit.

And really go check out the other things we’re doing at Rival, because I think it’s pretty cool.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

